azngunpla

RG Green Zaku Almost Done

Posted by Tom on June 21, 2013

DSC09658

I know I said I’ll try to pump out more content during the summer, well expect weekly droughts like this. I’ve scraped the HG God Gundam due to the fact the paint job on the kit didn’t turn the way I liked it to be. So I’m just gonna review this RG Zaku. Just need to build the weapons, decal, panel line, and top coat and it’s on to the review.

2 Responses to “RG Green Zaku Almost Done”

  1. I miss building RGs. :D

  2. Hikarunu said

    ah, so you finally finish this.. looks good unlike mine :D

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

