azngunpla

MG Aile Strike Gundam RM Review is Up!

Posted by Tom on September 9, 2013

DSC09789So that was quite the hiatus. Sorry for the long absent. I’m pretty sure you all know why post have been going slow or almost non existent. To make up for the long absent, I’ve told myself to do the reviews that I’ve been slouching on. The first of this is the MG Strike Version RM, which you can look here, or go the Master Grade tab. Just a heads up, I refer to the 2003 MG Aile Strike as “Old Strike” and “older Strike MG” and “Strike (2003) and the newer Strike as “Strike RM” or “new Strike.” And yes, I do have the Launcher and Sword Striker pack, but I’ll include those in the Aile Strike review by next week.

I’ll be doing these review every one to two weeks, mainly because I feel that I haven’t been keeping my promise for reviews of kits that I said that I’ll do reviews on. Next one after the Strike RM is completely done is the RG Zaku II. From there, I have other kits like the MG Duel, HG Legilis, RG Gundam MK II, among others in my review backlog.

In terms of painting kits and work in progress, those are put on the back burner for now since I don’t live at home anymore. I might move some of my painting equipment to my new place of stay. But for now, my many Gunpla projects I have in mind will have to be on hold. Hopefully, I’ll have time to do some project by November or December, assuming gaming isn’t taking up my free time within those months… With that said, I’ll see you guys later. *Collapse onto bed*

2 Responses to “MG Aile Strike Gundam RM Review is Up!”

  1. I’ve been wanting to get this kit because of the included stand.. =3

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

