azngunpla

Some Holiday Loot

Posted by Tom on December 19, 2013

???????????????????????????????

I know I haven’t made quite a lot of post this year, as the second anniversary of this blog passed. I can’t really promise a lot for next year either. But my love for Gundam and gunpla is still strong, as evident by my holiday gift for myself, minus the valvrave which I bought a couple of weeks ago. Also got some waterslide decals. I’ll try to get more content up, but I think I’m gonna stop making promises I can’t keep haha ^^’.

4 Responses to “Some Holiday Loot”

  1. Lots of work to do there! :D

  2. U GOT A STRIKE FREEDOM TOO?! O_o

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

