azngunpla

First game review…

Posted by Tom on December 16, 2010

Touching on the subject of my second hobby: Gaming. Some thoughts if you are somewhat interested in reading my reviews:

  • I buy games really slow.
  • I buy only for PS3 and Wii, since it’s really what I got.
  • I’m also picky about my game choices.

First game will be Call of Duty Black Ops; and if you really care, my opinion has been skewed since the second week.

EDIT: I’ve added a Game tab now.
Black Ops Review.

2 Responses to “First game review…”

  1. rndm said

    It’s not a bad thing to buy games slow since you’re practically just buying what you like. There is no point to rush and buy everything that seem interesting especially if you are buying them original (I presume since you own a PS3).
    From my own experience, buying too many or too quickly will lead to unfinished games in your to do list. XP

Leave a Reply

 
