azngunpla

Starting on my Real Grade Gundam

Posted by Tom on December 29, 2010

After having this kit for about a month and a half, I’ve decide to start on this bad  boy.

Out of the box, you get 10 plates, the manual, and the decal which are clear stickers. The two shades of red and blue and three shades of white look very nice.


The two interesting things from the kit: the Decals and the Advance MS Joints.

And pretty much the only thing I’ve finish so far is the Core Fighter, which looks very nice. It’s nicely detail, and very accurate in terms of the colors.

These Works in Progress are gonna be spaced out somewhat as I do them, since I don’t have a lot Gundam kits to do…

3 Responses to “Starting on my Real Grade Gundam”

  1. Can’t wait to see it finish!

  2. nice, this RG is the one and only kit I like to have an RX78-2

    however, be very careful because the parts are so small and easy to miss.

Leave a Reply

 
