azngunpla

A New Year + A Wishlist

Posted by Tom on December 31, 2010

A new year will soon be upon us. 2010 is over, enter 2011. I’ve got a lot to look forward  in 2011, whether it’s school or real life. I sort want to start up with a wish list I’ve been having in my head. These are only up to the most recently announced Gunpla. Also, I know I could buy these online but recently I’ve been buying alot of my Gunpla from my local hobby shops. So if it sounds like I’m waiting until I found them, there’s your reason.

Warning: Long post ahead.
I guess I should start what Gunpla I really want/plan to get.

I don’t think I need to explain these choices. ;D

Next are my second priorities, meaning I would get them if I can’t find any of the ones I want from above.

Pretty much, if I can find these, I’m picking these up.

My third priorities are the kits I would like to get, but it could be at a later time. But if I can find them, and unless there aren’t any kits I want from the other two levels, then I will get these.

My fourth priorities are kits that I would get in things like a sale, or of I finally found a reason to buy one over the other priorities; i.e. a paint job or mod, and I can’t find any of the kits in the upper tier.

I do have some resin kits I would like to get before the end of 2011.

  • Strike Freedom Patchworks Conversion Kit by NeoGrade
  • Akatsuki Conversion kit by VP (Vicious Projects)
  • GM Sniper Ver Ka Conversion kit by VP

That’s about all I can think of for now. Anyways, have a happy new year everyone, and hope for a better 2011. 2010 was a pretty weak year in terms of the economy here in the US, but I hope it gets better so that everyone (including myself) won’t have to suffer much. Anyways, I’m curious as to what you guys are expecting for 2011, what are your wishlist or resolutions. Me? I have work on new year, so I’ll post a next WIP later on.

4 Responses to “A New Year + A Wishlist”

  1. Wow, soo many wishlist!

  2. tsukinari said

    Happy New Year bro!…

    Thats one crazy long wishlist lol

    Ive added ur blog in my bloglist ^^

  3. Setsunator said

    i think you should start from HG kits.. mostly newer HG same quality with MG…

Leave a Reply

 
