azngunpla

Real Grade Aile Strike Get!!!

Posted by Tom on May 6, 2011

Finally got my RG Aile Strike. I was a little nervous that the delivery was gonna be delayed due to golden week, but thankfully that wasn’t the case. I’m still testing some stuff to see if the color scheme I want to do to this can be achieve, but then again, I don’t plan to work on this until the beginning of summer. :)

4 Responses to “Real Grade Aile Strike Get!!!”

  1. bd77 said

    UWaaah~! Still waiting for the local supplier to get his shipment. orz

  2. Marzz said

    WHOA! That’s fast!

  3. Try getting at least the Strike Rouge IWSP for that matter… XD

  4. daymien said

    Just got my rg strike too:D But the three different shades of white made me abandon the thought of spraying it LOL

Leave a Reply

 
