azngunpla

HG Arios Gundam WIP 2

Posted by Tom on June 21, 2011

It’s been a while since I started my Arios Gundam. So continuing from the torso,

Waist

Arms and Legs

Head

Weapons

So all of these plus top coat equals

Heh, a straight build is so less stressful. Yea I didn’t painted the orange on the knee (don’t have any orange paint) so the whole lower torso looks kinda plain. ^^; I’m quite happy about it though. Now I have to add this to my review back log…

Oh and I’ve update my back log page with the new purchases, so look forward to those. :D

Leave a Reply

 
