azngunpla

MG 00 Qan[T] Review Up!

Posted by Tom on June 28, 2011

Finally, after much delay, the review for 00 Qan[T] is up. I’m sorry for the long wait, partly of me being busy sometimes, and me being lazy. No matter. You can go here or use the Master Grade tab.

And if you’re wondering, my next review will be the HG Arios. I’m going to try to get that done before going on vacation next week. As for Gunpla project, MG Deathscythe Hell Custom is next after my vacation, so look forward to that! :D

4 Responses to “MG 00 Qan[T] Review Up!”

  1. nice paintjob ^^ now my aim is MG 00 7swords/g >:D i love Ms with Heavy Weapons range or close Attacks >:D

  2. Still using spray cans on it? if sooo. . .such amazing spray can skills lol. I have yet to test my air compressor =/
    Loving the work on it ;D although i like my Qan [T] the typical gundam colors ;D

    • Tom said

      Yup, I can’t afford an airbrush system yet. Not until maybe a couple of months later lol. Too many things are popping up and it’s really straining me since I just want to spend money for myself…. DX
      I would have left it in Gundam colors, but that old blue color scheme was too good to pass up haha.

Leave a Reply

 
