azngunpla

Going on Vacation

Posted by Tom on July 3, 2011

Yea, by the time most of you guys read this, I’ve already started my week vacation. Won’t be back until Saturday. Sorry about no Arios Gundam review, I’m busy packing and stuff, however I got all the photos snapped so on my return I’m gonna finish this review and start on Wing Gundam’s long overdue review. So, I’ll see you guys in a week! ^.^V

2 Responses to “Going on Vacation”

  1. maknaedik said

    Enjoy your vacation :)

  2. Where you going?
    and most importantly have a good one mate ;D

Leave a Reply

 
