azngunpla

Small October Loot

Posted by Tom on October 26, 2011

Went to my hobby store yesterday to see what they had in stock, and came out with the three you see above ^^;. High Grade AGE-1, High Grade Jesta, and Real Grade Zaku II Mass Production version. Not sure what I’ll do with the Jesta yet, but the Zaku II and AGE-1 will make great relaxation builds. My back log seems to be getting bigger by the month lol…

11 Responses to “Small October Loot”

  1. zoidiect said

    >>Small october loot
    >>Small

    brb, washing my face

  2. it’s been a while since the last time i buy three model kits at once ;p

  3. bd77 said

    Wow… Three at one go… I envy you…

  4. Oh wow, all three is a good buy kit….O.O;

  5. Tom said

    Thanks guys. I think it’s a becoming a habit that I buy three kits from my hobby store now… ^^;

  6. Woot nice loot! Jesta and AGE-1~~~ We got same stuffs.. lol.. I’m building both Jesta and AGE-1… lets see what you will do on these guys.. both are really nice kit XD
    I still waiting for my first RG *Cough* RG Exia *Cough*

  7. divinelight said

    me want that AGE-1…
    any that resemble RX78 is always good for my eyes

Leave a Reply

 
