azngunpla

HG Jesta Complete

Posted by Tom on January 6, 2012

Sorry for the absent, but I have been pretty lazy at my house. Been enjoying the new year somewhat so I told myself to get Jesta finished by this week. It might look very nice in the picture, but there are some imperfections every where in the blue colors, and the shield has some paint crumple like tin foil but that happened during the topcoating process. Also my first time removing seam lines, but they’re still kinda faint haha. I’m going to do a review of this guy soon, Delta Plus is going to be delayed until the moving of houses is complete and I’m all settled down.

This month is going to be a heavy month for gunpla. Both HG Banshees are being release in about two days and MG Heavyarms EW is coming out at the end of this month. Probably not going to get those anytime soon, but I am going to be visiting my hobby store later to see if they have anything of interest ^^;.

10 Responses to “HG Jesta Complete”

  1. zoidiect said

    yellow chest piece O.o

    didn’t see that coming, yet i liked those blue! :D

  2. V said

    awesome bro.. i like the blue too..

  3. Aya said

    Nice somehow he looks like Blue Destiny now :D

  4. kassad_06 said

    whoo TITANS TEST TEAM COLORS FRACKING MARVELOUS

  5. aptkane said

    Nice! That looks great, I love the vibrant colors, usually the Jesta is so dull and matte. Your Jesta totally does look like the BD-1! Keep it up!

  6. Nice color scheme! :D

  7. Q said

    Haha I have been taking a bit of a break myself too since New Year’s Day. Now I got a lot of catch-up to do ^^;

    Your Jesta definitely has a stark resemblance to Blue Destiny! Nowit looks even more like one-of-a-kind than grunt unit. Looking forward to see more pictures of it~

  8. chubbybots said

    Whoa like what Q pointed out, blue destiny version! Nice decal placements too.

  9. 00kaiser said

    ME LIKE THE COLORS :#

  10. gunpla47 said

    hey man this is cool! I’m done with my jesta too so I’ll be posting the review up asap, and by the way I love your delta plus color scheme!!

Leave a Reply

 
