azngunpla

HG Gundam Age-2 Double Bullet WIP 1

Posted by Tom on June 18, 2012

There are several master grade kits I want to paint up now, but I still want to do some more practice with the airbrush until I feel confident with mixing ratios and hand motions. So, I’ll work on another high grade for now. I’ve already snapped together the Double Bullet and will be giving it a custom colors.

First thing I did  is gluing the forearms and head together to remove the seam line. Sanding these later on.

Got all the parts separated into their different colors. Gonna swap the red and yellow colors for a blue, so it’ll be like a Diva color Double Bullet ^^;. I already mixed up two different blues, so it’ll be interesting to see how this turns out.

Leave a Reply

 
