azngunpla

Back To Black Backdrop

Posted by Tom on July 5, 2012

Decided to go back to a black background for my photo shoots. Something about black makes the colors pop more then white in my opinion. And the way my lighting was before, I really think the black will benefit better then the white poster board I used.

I had to tape some paper towels to my lamps to soften up the lights. Kinda worked.

And after changing some settings on my camera. Now it looks a lot better! :D
Also progress on Double Bullet has been slow, but I’m almost free to do gunpla again.

One Response to “Back To Black Backdrop”

  1. Nice! I want to try out a gray background but I can’t seem to find a large gray poster board in my local stores. XD

Leave a Reply

 
