azngunpla

Spring/Summer Gunpla Haul

Posted by Tom on June 26, 2015

DSC07607

I had originally set aside some time to work on some gunpla over the summer, but alas… Pretty much work everyday now haha… Anyways, my recent haul came from HLJ. I got another MG RX-78 OYW ver because to this day, it’s still my favorite Master Grade RX-78 in terms of proportions which the 2.0 and 3.0 Rx-78s don’t have in my honest opinion. Plus I’ve heard the 3.0 is a real pain in the butt when it comes to stability and pieces wanting to fall off. Everything I got here was really just the spur of the moment kind of thing lol.

2 Responses to “Spring/Summer Gunpla Haul”

  1. Aya said

    Nice stuff :D any plan for the MG ?Custom color scheme or something ?
    seeing the numbering I didn’t know there are a lot of those builder parts and weapons ..

Leave a Reply

 
