azngunpla

Current Gunpla Projects

Posted by Tom on May 15, 2013

DSC09596

School is done, and what have I done? Finished building the MG AGE-2 and currently building the HG God Gundam. My ReZEL project is on hold until the clear parts I ordered arrived. Plan for AGE-2 and God Gundam is an out of box review and then custom paint them. Not sure what I’ll do with the AGE-2. For the God Gundam, I’m just going to do a hyper mode scheme. Not original I know, but this will give me an excuse to use my gold paints ^^;.

I’ll do a separate post about the Shizouka Hobby Show, but as of this post, the announcements I’m seeing are really underwhelming for me…

2 Responses to “Current Gunpla Projects”

  1. evolution said

    Gundam Ver.3.0 is a letdown, but on the 1/144 front look at all the new kits like the Zogok!

Leave a comment